, , , , , ,


Have you heard of Wear Gray For A Day? It’s become an annual event in Second Life where merchants come together to raise funds and awareness for the American Brain Tumor Association and this year it runs from April 6th to April 22nd. It’s also a great excuse to shop until you can’t shop no more!

Yes. I know only I would use lingerie to promote a charity event but whatever. This gorgeous set is from Black Lace and is their Wear Gray item. I couldn’t resist. There are seriously about a million layers and options to wear this. So much so I may have got a little confused and worn the bra on 4 different clothing layers at one point. Handy though. I like options. I’m also using it to show off the delicious new skin from PXL. This is Kate and I think I love her. Hart always makes the most amazing make up options and there are about 16 million different eye and lip make ups for you to customise your look. I seriously recommend a trip to demo. I’m also in love with the new hair from Elikatira which I don’t think I have actually taken off since it was released and as that was days ago I think this might be a new record for me!

Don’t forget to check out Wear Gray when it opens, I’ll be posting the SLURL then,


Lingerie: ~Blacklace~Incredible *ONLY Available from Wear Gray For A Day Market*

Shoes: N-core COQUETTE Glitter EditionĀ  “Black”

Necklace: Addiction Precious Pearl Cross Necklace Long

Hair: [e] Caramel – Red 08


Lips: [PXL] KATE NAT Cherry Lips (Tattoo)

Eye Makeup: [PXL] KATE NAT Deep Eyes (Tattoo)

Eyes: .ID. Spring Eyes – Just Before Sunset

Poses: Expsoeur