, , , , , , , ,


Guess what?! Zaara released new meshy goodness today and it’s so fantastically awesome I need to share!

Both the pants and the top are new today from Zaara and they both come in a gorgeous variety of colours but even better than that, there is an addon pack for the tops with loads of ties in different patterns and colours! This made me happy in the pixel pants. Also today I’m giving my PixelMode rigged mesh feet their first outing. I umm’d and ahhh’d about them for a while because I love my SLink feet so much but these are really nicely done and the HUD, although I personally didn’t find as easy to use as the SLink HUD, is still pretty simple. The flip flops are also from PixelMode and are an addon for the feet so ta da, perfect fit. They also come with a colour change HUD for the flowers but there is a version included without the flower if you have a serious aversion to flora of the pixel variety.

Hair today is one of the stunning styles out at Vintage Fair from Wasabi Pills and I just can’t say enough good things about it. The fair opens today and runs until August 29th. Anything else I missed is below,


Top: Zaara : Nina tube top *candy* 4

Pants: Zaara : [Mesh] Kavya summer pants (S) *ivory*

Ring: (Caroline’s Jewelry) Dreams – Ring in Pink *Only available at Vintage Fair*

Earrings: Addiction Charming Life Rose Quartz Earring

Feet: [PM]Pixel Mode– Bare Feet – pour Femme

Shoes: [PM]Pixel Mode-Flower Power – White

Hair: /Wasabi Pills/ Veronica Mesh Hair – Rye *Only available at Vintage Fair*

Skin: -Glam Affair-  Roza – Natural 01 BL *Only available at Collabor88*

Beauty Mark: cheLLe – (mole) Mole! 3

Eyeliner: .Pekka. Vintage Cat eyeliner 1 *Only available at Vintage Fair*

Pose: Exposeur