, , , , , , ,


So my friend Fianna Idora or E3D sent me the cutest dress and I needed to share it with you guys cos I think you will love it too.

It’s an original mesh design and it’s just adorable. I suck at taking pictures of the details but the texture around the bust is so detailed. It’s really worth checking out. I’m not wearing a lot of new releases today but sometimes I like rummaging through my inventory for older stuff. Not everything that’s cool has just been released 5 seconds ago. I still adore a lot of my old ’08 inventory. Ok, “a lot” may be stretching it but you know, some of it is amazing!

Have a great day!

Ps. Blame plurk for the silly face pic. The majority chose the silly one so that’s what you get!


Dress: [E3D] Allison Caged Pink [Mesh – Small]

Socks: Kyoot – Lacey White Knee Socks (Lace 3)

Shoes: [e] Move Pumps – Powder

Earrings: {Violet Voltaire} Lollipop Guild Earring -Rainbow

Bracelet: {Violet Voltaire} Lollipop Guild Bracelet – Rainbow

Hair: >TRUTH< Liberty – oasis

Skin: -Glam Affair-  Roza – Natural Summer 02 BL *Limited edition for The Dressing Room*

Tattoo: :LP: Just Be…

Pose: Exposeur