, , , , , , , , ,


I wasn’t planning on blogging today. It’s Sunday and my day was going to consist of being annoying and loud on plurk and eating my weight in jelly sweets but I logged in, found things that made me squee and needed to share. So here we are.

Top: Baiastice_Frill mesh short top-anchor navy-size S *Only available at The Dressing Room Blue*

Shorts: {mon tissu} Hanalei Shorts (S) ~ Pinstripes

Socks: Izzie’s – Overknee Socks white

Shoes: {mon tissu} Openwork Wedges ~ White

Sunglasses: –tb- C88 Lolita Sun Glasses – Black (previous cycle of Collabor88)

Necklace: A:S:S – Droplet necklace, pearl

Ring: LaGyo_Bizarre flower ring *Only available at Collabor88*

Hair: Clawtooth: Bon voyage – Dusty Black *For Fifty Linden Friday*

Skin: *League* Jen Pale SmokyRose (Cleavage C) with *League* Jen -Pale- Lipstick Glam -Matt

Nails: ::TGIS:: Nails 3.0 Glitter Collection

Eyes: Mayfly – Deep Sky Mesh Eye (Hazy Rainshower, w2)

Pose: Exposeur