, , , , ,


I have news for you guys…the new round of Zodiac as begun! Yay! This cycle is Virgo and ooo the goodies that are there for you!

I think I may have mentioned my love of long mesh skirts once or twice (or sixteen) times before, so I was full of squee when I spied this outfit from Evie’s Closet exclusively for the event. It comes with both a mesh skirt and a flexi skirt in case you like some movement in your skirts and it’s just gorgeous.

Virgo for Zodiac runs from 23rd August t0 17th September so shake your cute little pixel bootay’s over there!

Outfit: Evie’s Closet – Kasia *Only available at Zodiac*

Bracelet: Shiny Things – Nico bracelet – tan

Hair: >TRUTH< Froukje – oasis

Skin: –Glam Affair–  Roza – Natural 01 BL (Limited Edition)

Feet: [PM]Pixel Mode- Bare Feet – pour Femme

Eye Makeup: cheLLe – (eyeshadow) Smoke in Leaves

Picture taken on location at http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Cherry%20Blossom/195/208/22