, , , , , ,


So I am all about awesome textures today. Mainly because I put on this jacket from BOOM for Collabor88 and was pretty much rendered speechless by how gorgeous the texture is. I just want to reach out and give it a feel. Kinda how I feel about Channing Tatum to be honest.

This cycle of Collabor88 is still running so you have time to go pick up all the things and stuff you just simply have to have. As well as the jacket which I just cant gush over enough, this necklace from Maxi Gossamer needs to be in your inventory. The gems are colour change and it comes in both gold and silver as well as mesh and prim. I also adore the butterfly necklace out so don’t forget to grab that too. Leggings are from Fishy Strawberry and they were a previous FLF item so, I’m going to be honest, I’m not sure they are available in the store….sorry if they arent! The boots are unrigged mesh from MIAMAI and the colours of these are just….well you need to go demo them to appreciate them. Anything I missed is below,


Jacket: *BOOM* Duveteux Rayonnant Jacket (magenta) *Only available at Collabor88*

Leggings: *Fishy Strawberry* Sequins Leggins – Black

Boots: Miamai_Rhana Gloss Pink

Necklace: MG – Necklace – AngelWings – Long – S Pendant – SILVER *Only available at Collabor88*

Hair: =DeLa*= Mesh Hair “Shell” Black 3

Skin: *League* Isla Fair MochaKiss Black (Chest C)

Pose: Exposeur